Subscribe for more awesome videos!

Turn on the 🔔 to stay updated with our uploads and join the #NotificationSquad on new videos ❤️

Original video:

Thank you for watching my reaction video.

Please leave a comment below and subscribe to my channel for more reaction videos and travel films.

● TWITTER: @eapfilms
● INSTAGRAM: @EAPFilmsOfficial

*Gear I use for Vlogs*
Panasonic VX-870 4k Camcorder – Main vlogging camera
Panasonic GH4 – For some cinematic b-roll & super awesome slow mo.
25mm Voightlander f0.95 lens for incredible depth of field.
14-140mm Panasonic lens (kit lens) – Great versatility. Use with a variable ND filter.
Variable ND Filter – Sunglasses for your camera!
DJI Spark – For those epic establishing shots. Fly safe!
GoPro Hero4+ Black – To capture some underwater goodness.
GoPro Session – My go-to when wanting a compact, lightweight camera for hands-free capture.
Insta360 One X – My favourite camera for capturing 360 content and for reframing afterwards.
Rode VideoMicro – Audio is crucial for creating great content.
Gorilla Pod – For on-the-fly moments where a tripod is required.

*Gear I use for Reactions*
Canon 200D – Light, cheap, simple to use, gets the job done.
18-55mm kit lens
LED lighting – Don’t underestimate lighting. Makes your ‘ok’ video ‘great’.
Lapel Mic – For that crisp, studio quality audio.
Lightweight tripod.

*Hardware & Software I use for Editing*
27″ iMac/32GB RAM/2.93GHz Quad-Core/i7 processor/1TB HDD – Main edit suite.
Adobe Premiere Pro & After Effects.
4TB External Hard Drive
5TB External Hard Drive
6TB External Hard Drive
Itek Bluetooth Multimedia Speaker System

11″ Macbook Air/4GB RAM/1.6GHz/i5 processor/120GB HDD – for lightweight travel.
2TB External Hard Drive
SD Card to USB Adapter

Please check out full playlists for:

Regine Velasquez –
Morissette Amon –
Jona –
Katrina Velarde –
KZ Tandingan –
TNT Boys –
4th Impact –
Julie Anne San Jose –
Sarah Geronimo –
Commercials –

Philippines Season 1 Playlist –
Philippines Season 2 Playlist –
Philippines Season 3 Playlist –

Music by Ehrling: